FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

DATE & TIME: July 18, 2025 | 1–2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AG	ENDA		TIME	
I.	Introduction		5	
II.	Review Developer Questions		45	
III.	Timeline of Project		5	
IV.	Other Business		5	
ACTION ITEMS		OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS

ADDITIONAL NOTES: