FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION:	City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall
DATE & TIME:	May 30, 2025 1-2PM
ATTENDEES:	Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full, Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg
	Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	
I. Introductions	5	
II. HVS Discussion	5	
III. RFP Draft Discussion	30	
IV. Timeline of Project	15	
V. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Review RFP Draft	All	5/30	In progress
Prepare for Timeline Discussion	All	5/30	In progress

ADDITIONAL NOTES: