## FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

**LOCATION:** City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

**DATE & TIME:** May 23, 2025 | 1-2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	
I. Introductions	5	
II. Scoring Matrix for Weighted Criterion	50	
III. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Submit Form to Calculate	All	5/22	In progress
Average Weight of Line Items	,	5/22	5. 20. 222

## **ADDITIONAL NOTES:**