## FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION:	City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall
DATE & TIME:	April 25, 2025   1–2PM
ATTENDEES:	<b>Committee:</b> Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full, Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg
	Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA			TIME	
I. I	I. Introductions		5	
II. F	II. RFP Discussion with Tom Hazinski, HVS		40	
<b>III.</b> (	III. Upcoming Meeting Changes		10	
	a.	May 2 <sup>nd</sup> - 1:00pm at Gateway Commons at FF	PD	
	b.	May 9 <sup>th</sup> – 1:00pm at Gateway Commons at FF	PD	
	C.	May 16 <sup>th</sup> - 9:00am at City Commission Chamb	ıbers	
IV. (	IV. Other Business		5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Make comments on criteria	All	5/2	In progress

## ADDITIONAL NOTES: