FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

DATE & TIME: June 6, 2025 | 1-2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	_
I. Introductions	5	
II. Finalize RFP for Approval	50	
III. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Add RFP Approval to City	Jim	6/5	In Progress
Commission Agenda		,	J
Research Arts & Culture Options	All	6/6	In Progress
in Venue Construction	All		

ADDITIONAL NOTES: