FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: Gateway Commons, Fargo Police Department

DATE & TIME: May 9, 2025 | 1–2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AG	ENDA		TIME
l.	Introdu	uctions	5
II.	Baker Tilly Report		25
III.	RFP Criteria		25
	a.	Step 1 – Additions or Items to be Removed	
	b.	Step 2 - Required RFP Minimums	
	C.	Step 3 – Weight by Importance	
IV.	Other	Business	5

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Baker Tilly Report	Susan	5/9	Complete

ADDITIONAL NOTES: