FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

DATE & TIME: April 11, 2025 | 1-2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Katlyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	
I. Introductions	5	
II. RFP Outline	25	
III. Caroline Rhyan, formerly of RoyalMedia	20	
IV. Upcoming Committee Schedule	5	
V. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
No Meeting	All	4/18	Complete
RFP Creation	Charley & Jim	4/25	In progress

ADDITIONAL NOTES: