FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

DATE & TIME: March 7, 2025 | 1–2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Kaylyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	
I. Introductions	5	
II. ND Association Annual Convention Panel	20	
a. Genny Dienstmann, ND Association o	f Counties	
b. Carissa Richter, ND League of Cities		
c. Cheryl Flick, ND Emergency Medical Services Association		
III. RFP Requirements	15	
IV. Site Selection Criteria	15	
V. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
List of Developers	Mike	3/7	In progress
Hotel Reservations in Rochester	Mallari	3/7	Complete

ADDITIONAL NOTES: