FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION:	City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall
DATE & TIME:	March 21, 2025 1–2PM
ATTENDEES:	Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full, Kent Kolstad, Kaylyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg
	Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA			TIME		
I.	Introductions		5		
١١.	Overview of Travel Plans &	Expectations	5		
III.	HVS: Explanation of Involve	ment	10		
IV.	Do & Don't of Convention C	enters	35		
	a. Warren Wilkinson, F	resident & CEO at	Visit Overland Park		
	b. Pam Seidl, Executive Director at Fox Cities CVB				
V.	Other Business		5		
AC	FION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS	

ACTION TENIS	OWNER	DEADEINE	STATUS
Review Regional Convention	All	3/24	In progress
Center Specs & Floorplans			

ADDITIONAL NOTES: