FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

LOCATION: City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

DATE & TIME: March 14, 2025 | 1–2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Kaylyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME	
I. Introductions	5	
II. Review Itinerary for March 24-25	10	
III. Guest Caller - Thomas Hazinski, MPP	10	
IV. RFP Outline	15	
V. Selection Criteria	15	
a. Additions/Omissions		
b. Weight for each item		
VI. Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Review Regional Convention Center Specs & Floorplans	All	3/24	In progress

ADDITIONAL NOTES: