## FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

**LOCATION:** City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

**DATE & TIME:** February 28, 2025 | 1–2PM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Kaylyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AGENDA	TIME		
I. Committee Timeline	5		
II. Profile of an Ideal Convention	20		
a. Access of Lost Leads Document			
b. Average Minimum Space Requirements	b. Average Minimum Space Requirements		
c. Invite to Local & State Planners			
III. Upcoming Travel Details	10		
IV. RFP Outline	15		
V. Other Business	10		

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Landing Page	Mallari	2/28	Completed
List of Developers	Mike	3/7	In progress
River's Edge Layouts	Kent	2/28	In progress

## **ADDITIONAL NOTES:**