## FARGO CONVENTION CENTER COMMITTEE MEETING

**LOCATION:** City Commission Chambers, Fargo City Hall

**DATE & TIME:** February 14, 2025 | 9-10:30AM

ATTENDEES: Committee: Charley Johnson, Mallari Ackerman, Clare Hughes, Joe Raso, Shannon Full,

Kent Kolstad, Kaylyn Balstad, Taylor Snelling, Emma McIntyre, Tim Mahoney, Denise

Kolpack, John Strand, Dave Piepkorn, Michelle Turnberg

Others: Michael Redlinger, Erik Johnson, Jim Gilmour, Kember Anderson, Susan Thompson

AG	ENDA	TIME	
I.	Introductions	15	
II.	Discuss Process	10	
III.	Items to Request in RFP	30	
	a. Minimum Meeting Space Requirements		
	b. Site Considerations, Including Access & Parking		
	c. Recommended Hotel Size & Amenities		
	d. Background on Partners		
	e. Financing & Ownership Approach		
IV.	Selection Criteria Discussion	20	
V.	Next Meeting	10	
VI.	Other Business	5	

ACTION ITEMS	OWNER	DEADLINE	STATUS
Contact Rachel and Joe	Charley	2/28	In progress

**ADDITIONAL NOTES:**