

## The Board of Fargo City Commissioners

Fargo City Hall 200 Third Street North Fargo, ND 58102 Phone 701.241.1310 | Fax: 701.476.4136

Commission@FargoND.gov

## Special Assessment Task Force Meeting Fargo City Commission Chambers November 1, 2018 7:30am to 9:00am

To: City of Fargo, Special Assessment Task Force

Members: Kristy Fremstad, Bill Worth, Curt Goroski, Kent Busek, Gloria Palm Connor, Kevin Hanson,

Jim Bullis, John Cosgriff, Jeff Volk, Don Dabbert, Jr. Tony Gehrig, Tony Grindberg, Bernie Dardis

From: Tony Grindberg, Fargo City Commissioner, Taskforce Chair

## AGENDA:

- Call to Order, Tony Grindberg
- Approve Minutes
- > Taskforce Discussion -> Recommendations
  - \*New Construction-Greenfield
  - \*Replacement-Existing Neighborhoods
- Adjourn

Next Meeting November 13, 2018