

The Board of Fargo City Commissioners Fargo City Hali 225 4th Street North Fargo, ND 58102 Phone 701.241.1310 | Fax: 701.476.4136 Commission@FargoND.gov

Special Assessment Task Force-Final Meeting

Fargo City Commission Chambers

August 6, 2019 7:30 am to 9:00 am

To: City of Fargo, Special Assessment Taskforce

Members: Kristy Fremstad, Bill Worth, Curt Goroski, Kent Busek, Gloria Palm Connor, Kevin Hanson, Jim Bullis, John Cosgriff, Jeff Volk, Don Dabbert, Tony Gehrig, Tony Grindberg, Bernie Dardis

From: Tony Grindberg, Fargo City Commissioner, Taskforce Chair

Agenda:

- Call to Order
- Approve minutes of prior meeting
- Review and discuss survey report
- Discussion HB 1066 Prairie Dog funding
- Discussion options to advance to City Commission
- Adjourn