

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

EXPERTISE NAME

LAFLITIGL	INVIAIT
ADMINISTRATION	MICHAEL REDLINGER
ADMINISTRATION	BRENDA DERRIG
CITY ENGINEER	TOM KNAKMUHS
ENGINEERING – TRAFFIC	JEREMY GORDON
ENGINEERING – DIVERSION & STORMWATER	NATHAN BOERBOOM
COUNTY ENGINEER	JASON BENSON
FARGO PARK DISTRICT	DAVE BIETZ
FARGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS	JAMES HAND
WEST FARGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS	LEVI BACHMEIER
NDSU	MICHAEL ELLINGSON
METRO COG	MICHAEL MADDOX
PUBLIC WORKS	BEN DOW
WATER	TROY HALL
WATER	DAN PORTLOCK
WATER RECLAMATION	JAMES HAUSAUER
WATER RECLAMATION	MARK MILLER
SOLID WASTE	SCOTT OLSON
POWER (ELECTRICITY & NATURAL GAS)	SHAWN PASCHKE
POWER (ELECTRICITY)	PAUL MATTYS
FINANCE	SUSAN THOMPSON
AUDITOR	STEVE SPRAGUE
ASSESSING	MICHAEL SPLONKOWSKI
INSPECTIONS	SHAWN OURADINIK
COMMUNICATIONS	KATIE ETTISH
HEALTH	DESI FLEMING
DIVERSITY EQUITY & INCLUSION	AHMED SHIIL
PLANNING	NICOLE CRUTCHFIELD
PLANNING	MARK WILLIAMS