EXHIBIT A

Land Management Committee

Del Rae Williams Mayor of Moorhead

Kevin CampbellClay County CommissionerJohn StrandFargo City CommissionerNathan BoerboomEngineer, City of Fargo

Bruce Grubb City Administrator, City of Fargo

Heidi Durand Moorhead City Council
Bob Zimmerman Engineer, City of Moorhead
Mary Scherling Cass County Commissioner
Chad Peterson Cass County Commissioner

Jim Nyhof Mayor of Oxbow

Jenny Mongeau Clay County Commissioner

Rodger Olson Cass County Joint Water Resource District

Finance Committee

Tim MahoneyMayor, City of FargoTony GrindbergFargo City CommissionerTony GehrigFargo City Commissioner

Kent Costin Finance Director, City of Fargo

Mike Redlinger Asst. City Administrator, City of Fargo Nancy Otto Moorhead City Council Member Wanda Wagner City of Moorhead Finance Director Darrell Vanyo Chair, Diversion Authority Board

Mike Montplaisir Cass County Auditor

Rick Steen Cass County Commissioner

Lori Johnson Clay County Auditor

Mark Brodshaug Southeast Water Resource District Manager