

## ADVISORY COMMITTEE

## STAKEHOLDER GROUP NAME

STAKEHOLDER GROUP	NAIVIE
CITY OF FARGO	MICHAEL REDLINGER
CASS COUNTY	JASON BENSON
FARGO SCHOOLS	RUPAK GANDHI
WEST FARGO SCHOOLS	BETH SLETTE
NDSU	DAVID COOK
FARGO PARK DISTRICT	DAVE BIETZ
FM DIVERSION AUTHORITY	JOEL PAULSON
FARGO HOUSING AUTHORITY	CHRIS BRUNGARDT
AIRPORT AUTHORITY	SHAWN DOBBERSTEIN
FM METRO COG	MICHAEL MADDOX
BUSINESS	JOE RASO
BUSINESS	CALE DUNWOODY
HEALTHCARE	PHIL SIEK
NATURAL RESOURCES	CHRISTINE HOLLAND
WATER / WATER RECLAMATION	STEVE BURIAN
NON-PROFIT	KARLA ISLEY
NON-PROFIT	MELISSA SOBOLIK
NON-PROFIT	JOE BURGUM
BANKING & FINANCE	SHARA FISCHER
BANKING & FINANCE	KIM SETTEL
REAL ESTATE	AMBER CARLTON
REAL ESTATE	KONRAD OLSON
DEVELOPMENT / HOMEBUILDERS	BRYCE JOHNSON
DEVELOPMENT / DOWNTOWN	ADRIENNE OLSON
DEVELOPMENT / NEIGHBORHOOD	MIKE ZIMNEY
DEVELOPMENT	DON DABBERT, JR
DEVELOPMENT	JASON EID
DEVELOPMENT	JON YOUNESS
CITY COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE	ARLETTE PRESTON
PLANNING COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE 1	ROCKY SCHNEIDER
PLANNING COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE 2	MARANDA TASA
PLANNING COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE 3	JENNIFER HOLTZ
HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE	CODY SEVERSON
NATIVE AMERICAN COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE	SUZANNE SENSKE
POLICE ADVISORY & OVERSIGHT BOARD REPRESENTATIVE	LUCRACHIA ALFORD
BOARD OF HEALTH REPRESENTATIVE	DR. TRACIE NEWMAN
ART & CULTURE COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE	TRACY JORDRE
HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION REPRESENTATIVE	HEATHER FISCHER
BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT REPRESENTATIVE	MICHAEL LOVE
RENAISSANCE ZONE AUTHORITY REPRESENTATIVE	DEB MATHERN