## **Board of City Commissioners**

Fargo City Hall
225 Fourth Street North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone 701.241.1310 | Fax: 701.476.4136
Commission@FargoND.gov

## **Special Assessment Task Force Meeting**

## **Fargo City Commission Chambers**

May 2, 2019 7:30 am to 9:00 am

To: City of Fargo, Special Assessment Taskforce

**Members:** Kristy Fremstad, Bill Worth, Curt Goroski, Kent Busek,

Gloria Palm Connor, Kevin Hanson, Jim Bullis, John Cosgriff,

Jeff Volk, Don Dabbert, Tony Gehrig, Tony Grindberg, Bernie Dardis

From: Tony Grindberg, Fargo City Commissioner, Taskforce Chair

## Agenda:

- Call to Order
- Approve minutes of February 12, 2019 meeting
- Capital Improvement Presentation, Brenda Derrig
   5-Year Look back
   5-Year Plan
- Legislative Update, Bruce Grubb Prairie Dog Other
- Taskforce Voting Member Consensus Survey
- Next Steps

Community Public Forums, TBD

Task Force final meeting in June 2019 Finalize recommendations/
report

Adjourn