

Board of City Commissioners

Fargo City Hall 225 Fourth Street North Fargo, ND 58102 Phone 701.241.1310 | Fax: 701.476.4136

Commission@FargoND.gov

Special Assessment Task Force Meeting
NEW Fargo City Commission Chambers
February 12, 2019
7:30 am to 9:00 am

To: City of Fargo, Special Assessment Taskforce

Members: Kristy Fremstad, Bill Worth, Curt Goroski, Kent Busek,

Gloria Palm Connor, Kevin Hanson, Jim Bullis, John Cosgriff,

Jeff Volk, Don Dabbert, Tony Gehrig, Tony Grindberg, Bernie Dardis

From: Tony Grindberg, Fargo City Commissioner, Taskforce Chair

Agenda:

- Call to Order
- Approve minutes of November 19, 2018 meeting
- Review of prior meeting "Main Points"
- Commissioner Gehrig presentation
- Taskforce Survey Results

Discussion

- Legislative Update, Bruce Grubb
- West Fargo Taskforce Update, Bernie Dardis
- Next Meeting
- Adjourn